Erica Green

Human Resources Manager

egreen@sanitors.com


Karen Mackey

Call Center

Karen@sanitors.com

Branch Offices:

  • Alexandria, LA

  • Monroe, LA

  • Natchitoches, LA

  • Texarkana, TX

Clella Dickey

Office Manager

cdickey@sanitors.com

Serving You Since 1963

Bobby Willis

Special Divisions Manager
Commercial Lawn Care Manager

IT Manager

Bobby.willis@sanitors.com

Mike Young

Owner

myoung@sanitors.com

Corporate Headquarters


Red River Sanitors, Inc

1522 Corporate Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107

Local: (318) 222-6070
Toll Free: (800) 832-7654
Fax: (318) 227-0101

For Branch Offices please direct all calls to our Customer Service Center (800) 832-7654

Contact Us

(318) 222-6070 • 1522 Corporate Dr. Shreveport LA

Beckie Willis

Service Comments and Client Help

bwillis@sanitors.com